“That’s the effect of living backwards,”

Through The Looking-Glass – Lewis Carroll

Well something i wanted to talk about is my time playing SL. I play a kid on sl most of the time. I do this for few resons. One of them is if i make a typeo it is looked pasted on and no one tells me that i made one and it does make me look bad. A other reons is i feel more safe and more rexaled when i am playing a kid. I do have an family on SL they have become very much of my life. To me they are part of my family in real life has well. I see my SL mom has a 2nd mom in RL. Aslo have become very close to my anuts, Lowri and Faye. If was not for Lowri Lord knows where i would be in life. For one i would not have the job have now. I am very grateful for everyone i have meet and have become friends with in SL. I do not know what i do will do with out them in my life.

I have thought about others i have meet in my life time and what impack i have made on them and what would thire life would be if i did not meet them. I like to think that i have helped others and there are some ppl out there that feel very close to me and i have helped them make a better life for themselfs. I do not know if this is a selfish thing to think about or wnat to think that is true. I think we all like to think that we have helped someone out there like others have helped us. It is a way to repay others who have helped us in the past to help others that come to us seek our help and ear to talk to. I wonder what would life be if we are half the ppl that we look up to. How would the world be a better place. I wise i chould see the effect each perons has made on someone and then the effect that one perons has on otheres. It would be one big ripple on the this big pound we called the world.